By using this website you agree to our cookies policy

Agree & Close

Ceremonies & Civil Partnerships

The East Sussex National Resort is fully licensed to hold both ceremonies and civil partnerships.

For a beautiful outdoor ceremony, the Bird Cage is set on the south lawns and is the perfect backdrop to say ‘I do’.  Our National Suite and Roundall offer you a truly magical setting within the hotel, with seating for up to 330 guests.

Our experienced wedding co-ordinator will be on hand from the very beginning to help you plan your perfect day.

Wedding Packages

Our Diamond, Crystal and Pearl Packages have been lovingly designed to incorporate all essential elements of your wedding day. These options are hugely popular, offering value for money without compromising on quality. We also offer tailor made packages.

Wedding Brochure Packages

Wedding Fairs & Open Evenings

To find out more about our wedding fairs and open evening please click on the below link.

Find out more

Special Offers

Check out our latest Wedding Special Offers.

Find out more

Late Availability

We have a range of desirable dates available through 2020 including, but not limited to, the below:

  • Saturday 30th May
  • Saturday 6th June
  • Saturday 11th June
  • Saturday 18th July
  • Friday 24th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Friday 31st July
  • Saturday 22nd Aug
  • Friday 28th Aug
  • Saturday 29th Aug
  • Sunday 30th Aug
  • Friday 11th Sept
  • Saturday 26th Sept

Other dates are still available.  Your wedding coordinator will be able to advise you of these, along with other great offers we have by contacting us on 01825 880088 or email weddings@eastsussexnational.co.uk.

 

Self-Catering Wedding Package

Our self-catering package is designed for those who wish to provide a multi-cultural dining experience for their family and friends.

Our experienced and dedicated coordinator will assist you in planning your special day and liaise with your chosen suppliers to ensure they are fully prepared.

Download Brochure

Special Offers

View Offers